Quick facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Legal name | Neptune Digital LTD. (Joe Casino privacy policy) |
| Jurisdiction | Not stated by Joe Casino. A UK company of the same name is registered in England |
| Registry number | Not stated by Joe Casino. The UK company is 14482756 |
| Registered address | Not stated by Joe Casino. The UK company is at 5a Brook Street, Manningtree, England CO11 1DJ |
| Founded | The UK company was incorporated on 14 Nov 2022; Joe Casino launched in December 2025, per our review |
| Brands | Joe Casino |
| Payments entity | Not named on the pages we read |
| Regulatory actions | None found |
Who Neptune Digital is
The Joe Casino privacy policy (effective 24 Nov 2025) is headed "NEPTUNE DIGITAL LTD. PRIVACY POLICY". It says it covers "Neptune Digital LTD." and "the Company's website (Joe Casino)". Images on the Joe Casino site load from a web address in the Neptune Digital name. That is a second technical link between the brand and the name.
UK Companies House lists NEPTUNE DIGITAL LTD, company 14482756, as an active private limited company incorporated on 14 Nov 2022 [1]. Its nature of business is 62012, business and domestic software development. The register shows one person with significant control, a UK resident who holds 75% or more of the shares and voting rights [2].
What we can't show is that the UK company runs Joe Casino. The privacy policy gives no company number, address or country. We found no Joe Casino terms page that does either, because the terms URLs we tried returned 404 errors or loaded the lobby. Other companies could share the name. Until Joe Casino publishes a registration number, treat the UK match as likely but unconfirmed.
Joe Casino and our review
- Joe Casino scores 7.0/10. New players get 50,000 GC + 2 SC with no purchase. Our review reports a minimum redemption of about 100 SC and a library of 120+ slots.
The Joe Casino home page says the game "is intended for an adult audience 21+". Our review says 18+.
State availability
We could not open a Joe Casino page listing excluded states. Oklahoma's ban on dual-currency sweepstakes play starts on 1 Nov 2026, and we found no Joe Casino notice about it. Ask support before playing from Oklahoma. See our Oklahoma guide.
Regulatory history
We found no action against Joe Casino or Neptune Digital. Joe Casino launched after the New York (June 2025) and Tennessee (December 2025) letters. It is not among the Illinois Gaming Board's letters [3].
Timeline
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| 14 Nov 2022 | NEPTUNE DIGITAL LTD incorporated in England [1] |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Joe Casino privacy policy takes effect, naming Neptune Digital LTD. |
| Dec 2025 | Joe Casino launches, per our review |
Where the sources disagree
- Age. The Joe Casino home page says 21+. Our review says 18+.
- Identity. The privacy policy names Neptune Digital LTD. but gives no number, so the UK registry match is not confirmed.
- Terms. We found no working terms page, so the excluded states and redemption rules could not be checked.
Where to play
If your state is eligible, ask support for the excluded-states list and the redemption rules before you buy. Visit Joe Casino
Neptune Digital FAQ
Who runs Joe Casino?
The Joe Casino privacy policy names Neptune Digital LTD. A UK company with that name, 14482756, is registered in Manningtree, England, but Joe Casino doesn't confirm it is the same company.
Is Joe Casino 18+ or 21+?
The home page says 21+.
Has any state acted against Joe Casino?
We found none.
Sources
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/14482756
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/14482756/persons-with-significant-control
- igb.illinois.gov/casino-gambling/cease-and-desist-letters.html
Also read, not linked
- Joe Casino privacy policy, effective 24 Nov 2025
- Joe Casino home page

