Skip to content
Spotlight: SweepBurger · Read our casino review|Compare welcome offers, payment options & prize rules|Independent editorial guides
Public change logPublic content only

SweepsDuke Live Changelog &
Transparency Ledger

A clear record of what changes: welcome offers, state research, casino ratings, game reviews, screenshots and the website itself.

Recorded updates12007Live and recovered changes
State guide updates330Research and eligibility notes
Bonus updates434Rewards and requirements
Game updates3602Demos and written reviews
Latest page check ● Active8 November 2026 at 16:38Times in Bucharest
RSS feedExport CSV
Change typeAll changesNew pagesUpdatesWithdrawn

7 November 2026

20 entries
Casino reviewsUpdated

Modo Review 2026

Changed Modo vs. Other Casinos.

Modo vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Modo SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer The homepage shows 20,000 GC at sign-up; any SC amount isn't published 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 20 SC · Cash 50 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Gift cards often instant; standard bank or debit processed by Modo within 24 hours, then up to 5 business days at your bank (Modo's estimate) Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Cards, bank accounts, crypto through MoonPay via Paysafe, the Modo Cash Wallet See review See review
SC playthrough 1x, and Modo can require up to 30x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Modo Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer The homepage shows 20,000 GC at sign-up; any SC amount isn't published 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 20 SC · Cash 50 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Gift cards often instant; standard bank or debit processed by Modo within 24 hours, then up to 5 business days at your bank (Modo's estimate) Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Cards, bank accounts, crypto through MoonPay via Paysafe, the Modo Cash Wallet Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x, and Modo can require up to 30x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

American Luck Review 2026

Changed American Luck vs. Other Casinos.

American Luck vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature American Luck SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 70,000 GC + 6 SC, per the homepage banner 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 50 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Not published; the Help Center says verification takes 3 to 7 business days Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa and Mastercard See review See review
SC playthrough 1x unless American Luck sets more 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.6 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature American Luck Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 70,000 GC + 6 SC, per the homepage banner 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 50 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Not published; the Help Center says verification takes 3 to 7 business days Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa and Mastercard Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x unless American Luck sets more 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.6 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

McLuck Review 2026

Changed McLuck vs. Other Casinos.

McLuck vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature McLuck SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC, plus up to 3.55 SC over your first three days if you log in each day 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 10 SC · Cash 75 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Up to 10 days to process; one request every 48 hours Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Not listed on official pages; GC packages from $1.99 to $99.99 See review See review
SC playthrough 1x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature McLuck Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC, plus up to 3.55 SC over your first three days if you log in each day 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 10 SC · Cash 75 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Up to 10 days to process; one request every 48 hours Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Not listed on official pages; GC packages from $1.99 to $99.99 Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

AceBet Review 2026

Changed AceBet vs. Other Casinos.

AceBet vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature AceBet SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 10 free SC with code ACEBET, plus a 200% purchase bonus up to $10 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 50 SC (rules and FAQ) 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times FAQ: crypto in 10 to 15 minutes, fiat in 1 to 3 business days; the rules allow up to 10 business days for cash Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, ACH, instant bank transfer and crypto See review See review
SC playthrough 3x by default; up to 20x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.0 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature AceBet Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 10 free SC with code ACEBET, plus a 200% purchase bonus up to $10 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 50 SC (rules and FAQ) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times FAQ: crypto in 10 to 15 minutes, fiat in 1 to 3 business days; the rules allow up to 10 business days for cash Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, ACH, instant bank transfer and crypto Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 3x by default; up to 20x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.0 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

WOW Vegas Review 2026

Changed WOW Vegas vs. Other Casinos.

WOW Vegas vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature WOW Vegas SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 150,000 WOW Coins + 2 SC when you claim, with day 2 and day 3 rewards sent by email 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 20 SC · Cash 50 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Business hours only; Elite and Platinum same day, Gold next day, lower tiers within 3 business days, then Prizeout instant to 24 hours, Skrill up to 24 business hours, MassPay 1 to 2 business days, Trustly 3 to 5 business days Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly, Skrill See review See review
SC playthrough Not confirmed; set in the SC Game Rules, which need a login 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.4 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature WOW Vegas Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 150,000 WOW Coins + 2 SC when you claim, with day 2 and day 3 rewards sent by email 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Gift cards 20 SC · Cash 50 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Business hours only; Elite and Platinum same day, Gold next day, lower tiers within 3 business days, then Prizeout instant to 24 hours, Skrill up to 24 business hours, MassPay 1 to 2 business days, Trustly 3 to 5 business days Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly, Skrill Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough Not confirmed; set in the SC Game Rules, which need a login 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.4 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Zonko Review 2026

Changed Zonko vs. Other Casinos.

Zonko vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Zonko SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer Not published on the public pages; competitor reviews report a small GC-only sign-up bonus 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 100 SC (cash) 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times FAQ: typically up to 72 hours; rules: up to 3 business days pending, then up to 10 days to pay Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Credit and debit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay See review See review
SC playthrough 1x unless stated otherwise 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.3 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Zonko Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer Not published on the public pages; competitor reviews report a small GC-only sign-up bonus 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 100 SC (cash) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times FAQ: typically up to 72 hours; rules: up to 3 business days pending, then up to 10 days to pay Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Credit and debit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x unless stated otherwise 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.3 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Crown Coins Review 2026

Changed Crown Coins vs. Other Casinos.

Crown Coins vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Crown Coins SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 100,000 Crown Coins + 2 free SC on sign-up 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 50 redeemable SC, account verified 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Review 24 to 72 hours (up to 7 days), then IBT/ACH 1 to 5 business days, Skrill 1 to 3 business days, prepaid card by email on approval Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill (not in California), PayNearMe cash at stores See review See review
SC playthrough Not stated on a public page (other review sites report 1x) 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.1 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Crown Coins Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 Crown Coins + 2 free SC on sign-up 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 50 redeemable SC, account verified Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Review 24 to 72 hours (up to 7 days), then IBT/ACH 1 to 5 business days, Skrill 1 to 3 business days, prepaid card by email on approval Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill (not in California), PayNearMe cash at stores Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough Not stated on a public page (other review sites report 1x) 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.1 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Chumba Casino Review 2026

Changed Chumba Casino vs. Other Casinos.

Chumba Casino vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Chumba Casino SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 2,000,000 GC + 2 SC 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 100 SC under the Sweeps Rules (some Help Center pages still say 10 SC for gift cards) 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Approval in 1–2 business days, then 5–10 business days for cash or up to 48 hours for gift cards (Chumba's estimate) Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Debit and credit cards, online banking, Apple Pay, Skrill, Chumba Prepaid Mastercard See review See review
SC playthrough 1x, and Chumba can require up to 20x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.3 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Chumba Casino Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 2,000,000 GC + 2 SC 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 100 SC under the Sweeps Rules (some Help Center pages still say 10 SC for gift cards) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Approval in 1–2 business days, then 5–10 business days for cash or up to 48 hours for gift cards (Chumba's estimate) Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Debit and credit cards, online banking, Apple Pay, Skrill, Chumba Prepaid Mastercard Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x, and Chumba can require up to 20x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.3 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Casinio Review 2026

Changed Casinio vs. Other Casinos.

Casinio vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Casinio SweepBurger Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 100 SC (cash and gift cards) 50 BC Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times 2 to 14 business days by method Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster Not published
Purchase methods See review See review Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 6.8 / 10 7.2 / 10 8.4 / 10
Now
Feature Casinio Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 100 SC (cash and gift cards) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times 2 to 14 business days by method Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods See review Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 6.8 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

ClubGG Review 2026

Changed ClubGG vs. Other Casinos.

ClubGG vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature ClubGG SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer Not a standard GC/SC pack 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums About $100 / L$100 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Operator reported information about 48 hours after processing ; no SweepsDuke timed test Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Credit/debit cards, PayPal, Klarna, Amazon Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard See review See review
SC playthrough See review 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature ClubGG Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer Not a standard GC/SC pack 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums About $100 / L$100 Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Operator reported information about 48 hours after processing ; no SweepsDuke timed test Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Credit/debit cards, PayPal, Klarna, Amazon Pay, Skrill, Paysafecard Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough See review 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Spree Review 2026

Changed Spree vs. Other Casinos.

Spree vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Spree SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 25,000 GC + 2.5 SC (extra SC across first days in some rules) 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Gift cards ~10 SC · Cash ~100 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Gift cards often under 48h · Cash up to ~10 days; first slower Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Cards, Apple Pay, and other checkout options at cashier See review See review
SC playthrough 1x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Spree Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 25,000 GC + 2.5 SC (extra SC across first days in some rules) 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Gift cards ~10 SC · Cash ~100 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Gift cards often under 48h · Cash up to ~10 days; first slower Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Cards, Apple Pay, and other checkout options at cashier Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Global Poker Review 2026

Changed Global Poker vs. Other Casinos.

Global Poker vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Global Poker SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC at sign-up, then 100,000 GC after you verify; no free SC stated 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 50 SC for cash or a Prizeout gift card 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Up to 10 business days for cash (Global Poker's limit); gift cards are the quickest option Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Mastercard and American Express cards, Skrill (getting-started guide) See review See review
SC playthrough 1x, and Global Poker can require up to 20x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Global Poker Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC at sign-up, then 100,000 GC after you verify; no free SC stated 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 50 SC for cash or a Prizeout gift card Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Up to 10 business days for cash (Global Poker's limit); gift cards are the quickest option Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Mastercard and American Express cards, Skrill (getting-started guide) Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x, and Global Poker can require up to 20x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.8 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Rollza Review 2026

Changed Rollza vs. Other Casinos.

Rollza vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Rollza SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC after email verification (one source adds 3 SC) 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Set in the cashier; one review site reports 100 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times 2 to 5 business days (FAQ), up to 10 business days (rules) Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods See review See review See review
SC playthrough 1x on SC 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.0 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Rollza Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC after email verification (one source adds 3 SC) 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Set in the cashier; one review site reports 100 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times 2 to 5 business days (FAQ), up to 10 business days (rules) Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods See review Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x on SC 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.0 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Pulsz Review 2026

Changed Pulsz vs. Other Casinos.

Pulsz vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Pulsz SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer Not published on a public page; the Sweepstakes Rules need a login 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Not published on a public page (other review sites report 10 SC for gift cards and 100 SC for cash) 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Verification usually 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 5 business days Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Trustly online banking, bank transfer See review See review
SC playthrough Not published on a public page (other review sites report 1x) 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Pulsz Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer Not published on a public page; the Sweepstakes Rules need a login 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Not published on a public page (other review sites report 10 SC for gift cards and 100 SC for cash) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Verification usually 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 5 business days Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Trustly online banking, bank transfer Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough Not published on a public page (other review sites report 1x) 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.2 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Lucky Me Review 2026

Changed Lucky Me vs. Other Casinos.

Lucky Me vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Lucky Me SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC + 1 SC no deposit; 60,000 GC + 40 SC for $19.99 first purchase 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC / $100 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times After KYC; confirm live cashier ETA Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, AmEx, Discover, ACH bank transfers See review See review
SC playthrough 1x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.4 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Lucky Me Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 5,000 GC + 1 SC no deposit; 60,000 GC + 40 SC for $19.99 first purchase 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC / $100 Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times After KYC; confirm live cashier ETA Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, AmEx, Discover, ACH bank transfers Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.4 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Fliff Review 2026

Changed Fliff vs. Other Casinos.

Fliff vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Fliff SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 5,000 Fliff Coins + 1 Fliff Cash after verification 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums 50 Fliff Cash 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Skrill up to 3 days, bank transfer up to 5 days (1-3 days processing) Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, bank transfer See review See review
SC playthrough See review 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.5 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Fliff Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 5,000 Fliff Coins + 1 Fliff Cash after verification 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums 50 Fliff Cash Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Skrill up to 3 days, bank transfer up to 5 days (1-3 days processing) Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, bank transfer Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough See review 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.5 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Casino Click Review 2026

Changed Casino Click vs. Other Casinos.

Casino Click vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Casino Click SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after sign-up 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC via crypto or bank 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Crypto often faster; bank slower; first redeem KYC-gated Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Cards plus crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT reported) See review See review
SC playthrough 1x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.5 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Casino Click Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after sign-up 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC via crypto or bank Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Crypto often faster; bank slower; first redeem KYC-gated Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Cards plus crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT reported) Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.5 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

RealPrize Review 2026

Changed RealPrize vs. Other Casinos.

RealPrize vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature RealPrize SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 100K GC + 2 free SC, claimed with no purchase in our Oct 27, 2026 test 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Gift cards $45 · Cash $100 (Promotional Play Rules v3.1, as of Oct 27, 2026) 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Not published Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Not listed on the public pages we checked See review See review
SC playthrough At least 1x; more can be required 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.1 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature RealPrize Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100K GC + 2 free SC, claimed with no purchase in our Oct 27, 2026 test 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Gift cards $45 · Cash $100 (Promotional Play Rules v3.1, as of Oct 27, 2026) Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Not published Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Not listed on the public pages we checked Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough At least 1x; more can be required 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.1 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

Dara Casino Review 2026

Changed Dara Casino vs. Other Casinos.

Dara Casino vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature Dara Casino SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after sign-up 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC cash after playthrough 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Often a few business days; manual processing notes Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa/Mastercard; bank transfer reported See review See review
SC playthrough 1x 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 7.6 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature Dara Casino Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer 100,000 GC + 2 SC after sign-up 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums About 100 SC cash after playthrough Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Often a few business days; manual processing notes Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa/Mastercard; bank transfer reported Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough 1x 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 7.6 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
Casino reviewsUpdated

High 5 Casino Review 2026

Changed High 5 Casino vs. Other Casinos.

High 5 Casino vs. Other CasinosView before & after
Previously
Feature High 5 Casino SweepBurger Casinio
Reported welcome offer Not published on a public page; a $9.99 purchase offer adds 200 spins valued at SC 0.10 each 250,000 GC + 2.5 BC + 10 Fries Coins, no code 100,000 GC + 2 SC after phone and email checks, plus 100,000 GC + 2 SC after KYC
Reported prize minimums Digital gift cards 50 SC · Cash 100 SC 50 BC 100 SC (cash and gift cards)
Reported processing times Up to 10 days; Prizeout cards often within hours, Skrill 1 to 2 business days, Trustly 3 to 5 business days after approval Up to 10 business days (rules); early reports are much faster 2 to 14 business days by method
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Skrill, Trustly See review See review
SC playthrough At least 1x; High 5 can require more on some coins 1x on standard BC; bonus BC from marked packs carry a higher multiplier 1x on standard SC; promo SC tied to packs up to 20x
Editorial score 8.0 / 10 7.2 / 10 6.8 / 10
Now
Feature High 5 Casino Stake Legendz
Reported welcome offer Not published on a public page; a $9.99 purchase offer adds 200 spins valued at SC 0.10 each 250,000 GC + 25 SC with a partner promo code entered within 24 hours of sign-up; verify your email and account within 72 hours 500 GC + 3 SC, plus 100% extra coins on your first purchase
Reported prize minimums Digital gift cards 50 SC · Cash 100 SC Not published; the terms let Stake set a minimum Gift cards (Prizeout) 50 SC · Cash 100 SC
Reported processing times Up to 10 days; Prizeout cards often within hours, Skrill 1 to 2 business days, Trustly 3 to 5 business days after approval Not published; one redemption per 24 hours Not published
Purchase methods Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Skrill, Trustly Cards and supported cryptocurrencies; $9,000 daily purchase limit Debit and credit cards, Apple Pay, Skrill, online banking
SC playthrough At least 1x; High 5 can require more on some coins 3x on Stake Cash you receive; SC won in play has no playthrough 1x, and Legendz can require up to 20x
Editorial score 8.0 / 10 8.5 / 10 8.4 / 10
12007 recorded events · Page 22 of 601
Transparency without invented history

Automatic tracking starts 13 October 2026. Supported changes from the preceding two days have been recovered from saved revision history and labelled separately. Unchanged saves and timestamp-only changes do not create entries. This is an editorial change record, not legal advice, regulatory certification or proof of a casino test.